UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 10:55:33 BST Thu, 17-May-18
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
NORTHERN NORTH SEA 2.5 581 mi (936 km) 07:09:39 BST Wed, 23-May-18 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.6 227 mi (366 km) 23:08:25 BST Thu, 10-May-18 Map
HOLYHEAD,ANGLESEY 0.7 134 mi (215 km) 20:36:06 BST Thu, 03-May-18 Map
EREDINE,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.1 240 mi (385 km) 23:59:10 BST Wed, 02-May-18 Map
ORMSARY,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.5 232 mi (373 km) 07:15:59 BST Tue, 01-May-18 Map
ORMSARY,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.6 232 mi (373 km) 19:19:00 BST Sun, 29-Apr-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.5 173 mi (279 km) 21:38:36 BST Sat, 28-Apr-18 Map
ECCLESHALL,STAFFS 1.3 58 mi (93 km) 13:20:47 BST Sat, 28-Apr-18 Map
SEIGHFORD,STAFFS 0.7 58 mi (93 km) 00:47:58 BST Sat, 28-Apr-18 Map
BUILTH WELLS,POWYS 1.7 129 mi (207 km) 17:30:16 BST Fri, 27-Apr-18 Map
BIRMINGHAM,W MIDLANDS 0.6 77 mi (124 km) 00:27:55 BST Fri, 27-Apr-18 Map
IRISH SEA 1.4 129 mi (208 km) 20:08:38 BST Wed, 25-Apr-18 Map
MASHAM,N YORKSHIRE 2.1 47 mi (76 km) 01:39:51 BST Mon, 23-Apr-18 Map
TORRIDON,HIGHLAND 1.0 323 mi (520 km) 11:49:52 BST Sun, 22-Apr-18 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 2.6 276 mi (443 km) 19:14:04 BST Fri, 20-Apr-18 Map
PANDY,MONMOUTHSHIRE 2.1 129 mi (207 km) 15:59:36 BST Fri, 20-Apr-18 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.0 260 mi (419 km) 13:18:14 BST Wed, 18-Apr-18 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.6 228 mi (367 km) 07:54:00 BST Wed, 18-Apr-18 Map
DURNESS,HIGHLAND 0.8 367 mi (590 km) 05:40:03 BST Mon, 16-Apr-18 Map
LOCH SHIEL,HIGHLAND 1.6 278 mi (448 km) 15:01:57 BST Sat, 14-Apr-18 Map
KINLOCHEWE,HIGHLAND 2.2 324 mi (521 km) 18:57:20 BST Fri, 13-Apr-18 Map
LLANFECHELL,ANGLESEY 0.6 125 mi (202 km) 22:22:35 BST Mon, 09-Apr-18 Map
SCAYNES HILL,W SUSSEX 1.6 184 mi (296 km) 22:39:59 BST Sun, 08-Apr-18 Map
SALLACHY,HIGHLAND 1.0 306 mi (492 km) 15:18:19 BST Sun, 08-Apr-18 Map
EAST HENDRED,OXON 1.7 134 mi (215 km) 22:54:56 BST Sat, 07-Apr-18 Map

25 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.